Skip to main content

Special Education

 

Dawn Mori
Director of Special Education

dmori@sylvan.k12.ca.us

(209) 574-5000 ext. 253

 

OFFICE STAFF

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Luz Bonales - email
Staff Secretary II
(209) 574-5000 ext. 222

Alisa Eldridge, Program Specialist

aeldridge@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 234

Courtney Zapien - email
Staff Secretary II
(209) 574-5000 ext. 218

Keri Hendon, Program Specialist
khendon@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 254

 

Missie Rowe, Program Specialist
mrowe@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 247

 
Gary Rooney, Program Specialist

grooney@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 258

 

Salli Eddington, Induction/Instructional Coach
seddington@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 219

 

Melinda Yegiyants, Program Speciailst
myegiyants@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000