Special Education

Mitch Wood
Director of Special Education

mwood
@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 253

 

Dawn Mori

Acting Director of Special Education

dmori@sylvan.k12.ca.us

(209) 574-5000 ext. 253

OFFICE STAFF

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Luz Bonales - email 
Staff Secretary II
(209) 574-5000 ext. 222

Alisa Eldridge, Program Specialist
aeldridge@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 234

Courtney Zapien - email 
Staff Secretary II
(209) 574-5000 ext. 218

Keri Hendon, Program Specialist
khendon@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 254

  Missie Rowe, Program Specialist
mrowe@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 247
  Ryan Bullard, Program Specialist
rbullard@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 258
 

Salli Eddington, Induction/Instructional Coach
SEddington@sylvan.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-5000 ext. 219