John Fountain
Principal
Victoria Tomao 
Assistant Principal
Lori Biser
Dean of Students

                                                OFFICE STAFF                                      

  

Daena Armenta
Office Manager
Niki Castillou 
Attendance
 
 
Jackie Pena 
Student Services
rpena@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Cyrilla Simpson 
Registrar
cyrillasimpson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

   

                                                Office Support Staff                              

Taryn Boyd - School Psychologist
 
Erin Collins - Counselor (7th & 8th Gr)
ECollins@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Juli Sousa - Counselor (6th&8th Gr)
jsousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
 
Cindy Davidson- Library/Tech support
 
Patty Hunter Santa Elena - Student Store
phuntersantaelena@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Connie Varni - ASB Book Keeper
CVarni@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 

Health Office

Gabriel Verdugo- School Nurse
 
Brittany Holloway - LVN
bholloway@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Marisela Garcia- Health Clerk

Campus Supervisors/Noon Duty

Johnny Avila - Campus Supervisor
 
Heather Braun - Noon Duty
 
Samantha Carter - Noon Duty
scarter@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
 
Perla Garcia - Noon Duty
 
Sara McKinney - Campus Supervisor
smckinney@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
 
Linda Ortiz - Noon Duty
 
Shelley Suchman - Campus Supervisor
MSuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us