Instructional Aides

Marie Amador
mamador@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Lesly Earnest
learnest@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Jody Handel
jhandel@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Colleen Johnson
cjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Jazzmine Manriquez
jmanriquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Mark McCall
mmcall@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Francis O'Brien
fobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Deanna Rackley
drackley@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Paula Robles
probles@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Lisa Warren
lwarren@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Kayla Wilcox
kwilcox@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Moriah Williams
mwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 

Nutrition Department

Marisela Garcia
mgarcia@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Charleen Murphy
cmurphy@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Diane Younker
dyounker@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 

Custodians

Julia Ayard - night custodian
jayard@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Juventina Barragan - night custodian
jbarragan@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Scott Kidwell- Head Custodian 
skidwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Tina Manning - Lead night custodian
tmanning@sylvan.k12.ca.us