Deanne Freitas
Principal
dfreitas@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Suzette Sousa
Assistant Principal
ssousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

OFFICE STAFF

Lisa Burse
Office Manager
lburse@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Delia Luna
Discipline Secretary
dluna@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dawn Morino
Attedance Secretary
dmorino@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tawni McIntosh
Registrar
tmcintosh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Heidi Smith -- Counselor
hsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sarah Willems -- Counselor
swillems@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Oriana Badal -- Psychologist
obadal@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Katrina Stoutenborough -- Mental Health Clinician
kstoutenborough@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Catherine Goddard -- Speech
cgoddard@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Litsa Pappas -- Library Clerk
lpappas@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Connie Varni -- Bookkeeper
cvarni@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rosalie Shores -- Student Store
rshores@sylvan.k12.ca.us

HEALTH OFFICE

Richard Dixon -- Nurse
rdixon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Post -- Health Clerk
jpost@sylvan.k12.ca.us

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS / NOON DUTIES

Dawn Devore -- Campus Supervisor
ddevore@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Patty Gorman -- Campus Supervisor
pgorman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristin Casad -- Noon Duty
kcasad@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sonia Delgadillo -- Noon Duty
sdelgadillo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Megan Medrano -- Noon Duty
mmedrano@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Miyisha Sheriffe -- Noon Duty
msheriffe@sylvan.k12.ca.us