SIXTH GRADE

Julianne Armas
ELA/History
jarmas@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jacqui Crumrine
ELA/History
jcrumrine@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Denise Inacio-Rast
Math/Science
dinaciorast@sylvan.k12.ca.us

William Martin
Honors Math
wmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Megan Neumann
Honors ELA/History
mneumann@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nicole Taylor
ELA/History
ntaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kori Campbell
Math
kcampbell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hillary Gonzalez
Math
hgonzalez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennier Mackenzie
ELA/History
jmackenzie@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Debra Mobus
Honors Math/Science
dmobus@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Richards
Math/Science
crichards@sylvan.k12.ca.us