Suzette Sousa
Principal
ssousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hope Galvez
Assistant Principal
egalvez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Will Martin
Dean of Students
wmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

OFFICE STAFF

Lisa Burse
Office Manager
lburse@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Delia Luna
Discipline Secretary
dluna@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Joann Valencia
Attendance Secretary
jvalencia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Post
Registrar
jpost@sylvan.k12.ca.us

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Vanessa Landa -- Counselor
vlanda@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Victor Ramirez -- Counselor
vramirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kari Paulsen -- Instructional Facilitator
kpaulsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Oriana Badal -- Psychologist
obadal@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Katrina Stoutenborough -- Mental Health Clinician
kstoutenborough@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Catherine Goddard -- Speech
cgoddard@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Litsa Pappas -- Library Clerk
lpappas@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Connie Varni -- Bookkeeper
cvarni@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelley Harris -- Student Store
sharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

HEALTH OFFICE

Richard Dixon -- Nurse
rdixon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Corina Gober-- Health Clerk
cgober@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brittany Holloway -- Treatment Nurse
bholloway@sylvan.k12.ca.us

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS / NOON DUTIES

Sonia Delgadillo -- Campus Supervisor
sdelgadillo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dawn Devore -- Campus Supervisor
ddevore@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Patty Gorman -- Campus Supervisor
pgorman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristin Casad -- Noon Duty
kcasad@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Megan Medrano -- Noon Duty
mmedrano@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bailee Parkison -- Noon Duty
bparkison@sylvan.k12.ca.us