MATH DEPARTMENT

Katy Jackson
8th Grade
kjackson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shannon Matteri
7th Grade
smatteri@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Aaron Salazar
8th Honors
asalazar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Jennings
7th Grade
ajennings@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Rutishauer
7th Honors
jrutishauer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Silva
7th & 8th Grades
csilva@sylvan.k12.ca.us