SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Smyth, Principal msmyth@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jami Vermeulen, Asst. Principal jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Cristina Waid, Office Manager CWaid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Anderson, Staff Secretary/Attendance CAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

 

1st GRADE TEACHERS

Jennifer Callahan jesau@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Julie Sanderson jsanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 

Brianna De Los Santos K-2 bdelossantos@sylvan.k12.a.us

2nd GRADE TEACHERS

 

3rd GRADE TEACHERS

Jennifer Benitez jbenitez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mary Lou Borja mborja@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ann Marinovich adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us 

Susannah Manalo 2-3  smanalo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

4th GRADE TEACHERS

Greg Mayer 4-5 gmayer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

5th GRADE TEACHERS

Katie Block  kblock@sylvan.k12.ca.us  

Mary Ann Sutter msutter@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Resource, Dez Fredriks DFredriks@sylvan.k12.ca.us
ELD, Maureen Shamgochian mshamgochian@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Speech, Beth Rokaitis BRokaitis@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Music Teacher, Amy Carlin acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Art Teacher, Kim Clark kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
School Counselor, Jasmin Hernandez jhernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
School Psychologist, Brittani Isaac BIsaac@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Library Media Assistant, Katrina Deliramich kdeliramich@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Clerk, Gina Wright gwright@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Clerk, Shona Scott sscott@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Custodian, Stephen Hammond shammond@sylvan.k12.ca.us