Ustach Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/ustachwebsite%40sylvan.k12.ca.us/public/basic.ics

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Winter Break

Monday, January 2 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Welcome Back Kodiaks!

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Early Release Wednesday @1:40pm

Wednesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Boys Basketball @ Modesto Christian

Wednesday, January 11 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

17

January 17 Tuesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Gr. Boys Basketball HOME vs. Salida

Tuesday, January 17 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Early Release Wednesday @1:40pm

Wednesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Gr. Boys Basketball HOME vs. Savage

Thursday, January 19 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th & 8th Grade Dance (eligibility required)

Friday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

6th Gr. Parent Conferences (1:40 dismissal)

Tuesday, January 24 - January 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

6th Gr. Boys Basketball at Salida

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Boys Basketball @ Prescott

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Early Release Wednesday @1:40pm

Wednesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Boys Basketball @ Cardozo

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

6th Gr. Boys Basketball HOME

Thursday, January 26 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

7th/8th Boys Basketball @ El Portal

Thursday, January 26 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

6th Gr. Boys Basketball at Modesto Christian

Monday, January 30 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

Grade 7 Parents & Pastries

Tuesday, January 31 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Elizabeth Ustach Middle School

6th Gr. Boys Basketball at Ripon Christian

Tuesday, January 31 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar