Translate

Woodrow Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

Woodrow Elementary School

Star Wars Day-May the 4th be with you

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Woodrow Elementary School

Early Release Day-1:10 Dismissal

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Woodrow Elementary School

Early Release Day-1:10 Dismissal

Wednesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Woodrow Elementary School

Open House

Thursday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Woodrow Elementary School

Last day of School-1:10 Dismissal

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.