Somerset Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

Somerset Middle School

8th grade Basketball practice

Thursday, January 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

6th grade Basketball practice

Thursday, January 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

Somerset Middle School

8th grade Basketball practice

Friday, January 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

Somerset Middle School

7th grade Basketball practice

Tuesday, January 11 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

18

January 18 Tuesday

Somerset Middle School

7th grade Basketball practice

Tuesday, January 18 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

Somerset Middle School

Boys Basketball 7th and 8th Grade- Cardozo

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

Somerset Middle School

Boys Bastketball 7th and 8th Oakdale

Thursday, January 20 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Monday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

7th grade Basketball practice

Tuesday, January 25 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

Boys Basketball 7th and 8th Savage

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

Boys Basketball 7th and 8th Salida

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

Boys Basketball 6th grade Ustach, St Stanislaus

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

Somerset Middle School

8th grade Basketball practice

Friday, January 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Friday, January 28 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Somerset Middle School

Basketball Picture Day

Monday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Somerset Middle School

Wrestling Practice

Monday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar