Stockard Coffee Staff Contacts

OFFICE STAFF
Principal -Nicol Alvarado  - nalvarado@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - Anna Haskel -ahaskel@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Office Manager - Denise Meyer - dmeyer@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Staff Secretary - Terri Johnson - tjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
KINDERGARTEN
Melissa Weldon -mweldon@sylvan.k12.ca.us
FIRST GRADE
 
SECOND GRADE
Melissa Logan - mlogan@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Kellie Peeler - kpeeler@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
THIRD GRADE
Nicole Martin - nmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
FOURTH GRADE
Elissa Heckendorf - eheckendorf@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Jelynn Degnan - jdegnan@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
FIFTH GRADE
Carmen Carmoega - ccarmoega@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Felicia Ram - fram@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Melanie Wiegand - mwiegand@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SDC 2-3 GRADE
Tannis Cupit - Para - tcupit@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SDC 4-5 GRADE
Elizabeth Richie - erichie@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Violeta Solorzano - Para - vsolorzano@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Lisa Perkins - Counselor - lperkins@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Heather Curry- Resource Teacher - hcurry@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Melanie Sousa - ELD Lit.Specialist - msousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Barbara Allen - Instructional Coach - ballen@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Regina Grgich -Speech -rgrgich@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Michele Jensen- Library Media Asst. - mjensen@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Donna Burris - Head Custodian- dburris@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Alex Alvarez - Night Custodian -aalvarez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Pennock - Music Teacher- apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Wendy Sandoval - Adapted P.E. -wsandoval@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
NURSES
Tina O'Connor - Nurse - toconnor@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Carla Medina - Nurse -cmedina@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
NOON DUTY AIDES
 
CAFETERIA CLERKS