ADMINISTRATION
Gray, Michelle - Principal mgray@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Tomao, Victoria –Assistant Principal vtomao@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
FRONT OFFICE
Armenta, Daena –Office Manager darmenta@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Simpson, Cyrilla - Registrar cyrillasimpson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Castillou, Niki - Attendance ncastillou@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Pena, Rosa - Student Services rpena@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Boyd, Taryn - School Psychologist tboyd@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Davidson, Cindy - Library/Tech support cdavidson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Jennifer- School Nurse jwilson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Holloway, Brittney - LVN bholloway@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Covarrubias, Analisa - Health Clerk acovarrubias@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
COUNSELORS
Collins, Erin - Counselor ecollins@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Sousa, Juli - Counselor jsousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Amador, Maria Instructional Aide MAmador@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Avila, Johnny Campus Supervisor JAvila@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ayard, Julia Custodian jayard@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Barragan, Juventina Custodian jbarragan@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Braun, Heather Noon Duty hbraun@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Boyd, Taryn School Psychologist tboyd@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carter, Samantha Noon Duty scarter@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Collins, Erin School Counselor ECollins@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Covarrubias, Analisa Health Clerk acovarrubias@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Davidson, Cindy Library/Tech Support CDavidson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Earnest, Lesly Instrucational Aide learnest@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Garcia, Marisela Food Services mgarcia@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Handel, Jody Instructional Aide jhandel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Holloway, Brittany LVN bholloway@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Johnson, Colleen Instructional Aide colleenjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kidwell, Scott Head Custodian SKidwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Manning, Tina Custodian tmanning@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Manriquez, Jazzmine Instructional Aide jmanriquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
McCall, Mark Instructional Aide mmccall@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
McKinney, Sara Campus Supervisor smckinney@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Murphy, Charleen Food services cmurphy@sylvan.k12.ca.us
O’Brien, Frances Instructional Aide fobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ortiz, Linda Noon Duty lortiz@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Rackely, Deanna Instructional Aide drackley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Robles, Paula Instructional Aide PRobles@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Santa Elena, Patty Student Store phuntersantaelena@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sousa, Julianna School Counselor jsousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Suchman, Shelley Campus Supervisor MSuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Toal, Kathleen Instructional Aide KToal@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Varni, Connie ASB CVarni@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Wilcox, Kayla Instructional Aide KWilcox@sylvan.k12.ca.us
6TH GRADE
De Anda-Granados, Katherine kdeandagranados@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Swickard, Stephenie sswickard@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Wajdowicz, Jesson jwajdowicz@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SCIENCE
 
ENGLISH
Graham, Elizabeth egraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
SOCIAL STUDIES
Hartwig, Johanna jhartwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
MATH
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 
ELECTIVES
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Melconian, Brandon bmelconian@sylan.k12.ca.us
Olsen, Jennifer jolsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us
Tobar, Adrienne atobar@sylvan.k12.ca.us