Instructional Aides

Marie Amador
mamador@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Jamie Clements
 
Jody Handel
jhandel@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Colleen Johnson
cjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Micaela Maaske
micaelamaaske@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Frances O'Brien
fobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Robin Rivera
 
Paula Robles
probles@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Kathleen Toal
 
Moriah Williams
mwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 

Nutrition Department

Diane Younker
dyounker@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 

Custodians

Julia Ayard - night custodian
jayard@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Juventina Barragan - night custodian
jbarragan@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Scott Kidwell- Head Custodian 
skidwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us
 
Tina Manning - Lead night custodian
tmanning@sylvan.k12.ca.us